V & A Cricket Club
 

V&A CRICKET CLUB

(est. 1975)
President: Ted Dexter Esq. CBE
Vice Presidents
Nigel Allsop Esq. Simon Barnes Esq. Major T.A. Bird DSO, MC Graham Chandler Esq. Lady Dowding Phil Edmonds Esq. Tony Fisher Esq. Ernest J. Franklin Esq. Andrew J. Fraser Esq. CMG Sir Alistair Horne CBE Nicholas J. Jenkins Esq. Boris Johnson MP Rt. Hon. John Major Count Alexander Schouvaloff Doug Walters Esq. Bruno Wollheim Esq.

Hon. Vice President
The late Keith Miller Esq. MBE

[“Pressure? I’ll tell you what pressure is.
Pressure is a Messerschmitt up your arse. Pressure is not playing cricket
]
2009 Fixtures
[All matches at Stonor, 11.30 start, unless otherwise stated]

Sat 18 April
Invalids
Richard Durdon: 07765253167
richarddurden@gmail.com


Sat 2 May
Midnight CC
James Robinson: 079730618641
midnightcricketclub@gmail.com

Sun 10 May
Stonor CC [2.00 p.m. start]
Nigel Allsop: 01491 636002 / 01491 410683
nigelallsop@btinternet.com

Sun 17 May
Nashers
David Stott: 0208 748 5393 / 07801568803
davidstott23@yahoo.co.uk / davidstott23@btinternet.com

Sat 30 May
National Theatre
John Langley: 0207 622 9433 / 07885082757

jlangley@nationaltheatre.org.uk

Sat 6 June
Catchiteers
Rob Noble: 0208 877 0293 / 0207 637 8866 / 07713643973
robert@camack.co.uk

Sat 13 June
Chelsea Arts Club
David Maddocks: 0207 720 1454 / 07860545326
david.maddocks@virgin.net

Sat 20 June
London Erratics
James Rivington: 8579 4816 / 7969 5261 / 07739518232
j.rivington@britac.ac.uk

Sun 5 July
Thebertons
Tim Young: 0207 583 9294 / 0208 767 5938
Tyoung@20essexst.com

Sun 12 July
Old Talbotians
Dino Zarattini: 0207 692 3786 / 0207 733 3960
Damian.Zarattini@atl.uk.net

Sat 18 July
Pretenders
Jamie Dunn: 0208 772 8489 / 07703262480
jamievdunn@aol.com

Sun 26 July
Jesmond Jaguars
Adam Chataway: 07709414012
adamchataway@yahoo.co.uk

Sun 16 Aug
Hermits
Tony Walters: 07831252072
AWalters@cpparkingservices.co.uk

Sat 5 Sept
Jacobite Chancers
Ed Black: 07815574127
edwardblack_6@hotmail.com
[Note: this game will be played at TURVILLE PARK]

Sat 12 Sept
TBA

Sun 20 Sept
A Few Good Men
Alistair Metcalfe: 07951796170
alistair.metcalfe@allenovery.com

V&A Fixtures Secretary
Sarah Jenkins
0208 948 6703 / 07711629412
sarah_jenkins40@)hotmail.com

Treasurer
Jane Linthwaite
0118 9722 278
jane.linthwaite@gmail.com

Stonor Groundsman
Ring Nigel Allsop for pitch report - 01491 636002 or 01491 410683

 
Site Design by Digitalplot